BOOK REVIEW: GOD’S COLONEL by D I Telbat

COVER

I could not say “GOD’S COLONEL” is the most important book D. I. Telbat has written because I am sure there are many more significant books that will be released in the upcoming years. However, because I love to talk about faith and politics and I am an American citizen this book has added significance.

As believers we know that there will be an end time, we just don’t know when. “GOD’S COLONEL”  chronicles how a new world order can be established in the United States by successfully blending  Bible prophecy with the political ideologies we see developing throughout the world.  …continue reading BEYOND THE BOOKSTORE

Enhanced by Zemanta
Thank you for your comments.

