PRAISE IS WHAT I DO

For many it is a cliche’ however I can tell you that when I am going through a difficult time this is what I do.  My problems become so ridiculous, so difficult so unbelievably difficult that all I can do is praise the God I know who will get me through.

I do a lot of public things because I enjoy helping people help themselves. I blog, I write both fiction and non-fiction, I have several home based businesses these are things I do. I volunteer in my church. But what gives me the greatest thrill: being home alone praising Father God.

I don’t profess to be the perfect follower of Christ, I don’t believe anyone is. Let there be no doubt in anyone’s mind that I am a follower of Jesus Christ a firm believer in the Trinity and the gifts of the Spirit.

The first time I heard this song I did what everyone else did I praised loudly. This is one of the songs that cannot get old. It is a now song a me song.

Enhanced by Zemanta
Thank you for your comments.

