NaNoWriMo Day #19

It is to early for a word count, therefore I will not be sharing one today.  However, it is safe to assume that it will probably be less than 500.

00295194

I am trying to decide if I have outgrown NaNoWriMo or if my projects are bigger than thirty days. It is the difference between sprinting and marathons, they are both running activities but the training is slightly different and the time it takes to run the race is too. Can a marathon runner sprint? I would think so. Can I write a novel in 30 days? Been there done that.

I wonder if these 105 words can count towards my novel?  Just kidding!

 

Enhanced by Zemanta
Thank you for your comments.

