NaNoWriMo Day #26

Are you still there?

Dear Reader I am sorry, I am at the point in which I am enjoying my manuscript so much so that I need to know more. I simply cannot write one more word about Hope or Moses until I know more about their history.

Soooo, while the elders worship the Lord in song on the pagoda I am trying to discover who built this rocking chair.  rocking chair

Word count; do you really need to know? 19003.   Don’t worry I will get it down to 10K before the year is over!

Enhanced by Zemanta
2 thoughts on “NaNoWriMo Day #26

Thank you for your comments.

