NaNoWriMo Day #27

Seriously? You think I am not taking the challenge serious?  Well let me tell you: I am taking this very serious perhaps to serious.

I do like the plot I developed, however, since I never know what the characters are going to do until they introduce themselves I just did not know how things were going to unfold.  When I realized that Moses was already there when Hope arrived I had to discover why he was there.

When I asked the how question I was sent on a research  journey. Now I know why a white man is attending an all black church.

What this has to do with Black Congressmen in the 1800’s or rich Black men and women in the same time frame I don’t know but ya’ have to take this information seriously!

Thank you for your comments.

