NaNoWriMo Day #30

Today is the last day and  now thousands of individuals are taking a break before they begin the process of editing their manuscript. Quite a few have written more than 50,000 words duing National Novel Writing Month.  I on the other hand did not break the 25K mark and I am very pleased with my results.

CONGRATULATIONS NaNoWriMo Winners! 

I started this month writing book #2 to in a series even though I was in the process of editing book #1.  At some point during the process of writing I decided to do a massive overhaul of book #1 which would add to Book #2. (Are you following me?) In addition I already have book #3 in my head!

Therefore NaNoWriMo has been a huge success for me despite my not achieving the goal of 50 thousand words in 30 days.

So what is next?  More writing of course!

Sister Sharon 01

 

 

Enhanced by Zemanta
Thank you for your comments.

