WHAT HAVE I BEEN DOING?

As much as I like the concept of the book ‘SISTER SHARON’ I just can’t make it work so I am putting it in the “good idea” pile.”  I am still editing PRAY FOR ME but it looks like it should be published sooner rather than later.

I have decided that I really do suck at sales so I am no longer selling life insurance / final expense insurance- whatever you want to call it and I am letting my license expire. I am still doing taxes but my clients are slow to come in (though 2 have corporate deadlines fastly approaching) I am not worried.

I love helping people help themselves and I love living a simple life thus I am embracing the country in me by going back to basics.   I am writing and I am working on incorporating what I do for fun to eventually earning money as I do what I do.

This video is one of the things I started doing back in October 2014 and now I will not go back to TIDE!

Thank you for your comments.

